Follow us on FaceBook

Meetings


 Contact Jennifer Stimpel for information

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, we are unable to have our monthly meeting this month. We hope to meet in January.


Please, reach out if you need support! We would be happy to talk to you on the phone and/or text with you. 

THANK YOU Exeter High School for this amazing video!

To support, comfort, and encourage mothers and their family unit during times of pregnancy and infant loss within the first year of life.  To provide an environment of non-judgemental and non-religious views to anyone who desires a place to initiate healing within our support group.

Upcoming Events 


1. Virtual Support Group for Bereaved Parents with Kiley Hanish and Betsy Winter
Date: Saturdays
Time: 10am PST/1pm EST
Where: Online (but you must register HERE)
Who: Bereaved parents

2. Virtual Community Meditation with Sica Schmitz
Date: Sundays
Time: 11am PST/2pm EST
Where: Online (but you must register HERE)
Who: Bereaved parents and health providers

3. Virtual SPANISH Support Group for Bereaved Parents with Marisela Rosales
Date: Tuesdays
Time: 2pm PST/5pm EST
Where: Online (but you must register HERE)
Who: Bereaved parents 





Recent Resources


Dr. Kiley Hanish uses her own grief to help others with their loss. See her blog, facebook page, and her live video for more resources.